Oxbow Morris
Cotswold Morris dancing in the Raglan tradition

Members: Moira Flanagan, Ruth Howe, Sam Howe, Bean Knott (also group contact), Eleanor Lincoln, Rowan Lupton, Cecily Mills, Joanna Morse, Sarah Pilzer, Meg Ryan, Corey Walters, Becky Wright
Bean Knott
Appeared at NEFFA 2017:
Morris and Sword DancingE Sunday April 23, 10:00am to 11:00am, Main Entrance [show on grid]

NEFFA Homepage - Performer Index